e343dcb8f2 · docs: correct installable file count in README · Updated 2026-09-15 08:25:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?